Officers

Catherine Endo Chuck

McBirney & Chuck

(213) 688-9100

cchuck@mcbirneychuck.com

Stephen Franz
Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
(213) 655-9632
stephenfranz@dwt.com


Mark J. Furuya
Turner Construction Company
(714) 940-9000
mfuruya@tcco.com


Ryan Iwasaka
Greenberg Glusker LLP
(310) 201-7405
riwasaka@ggfirm.com


Kari C. Kadomatsu
Seki Nishimura & Watase, LLP
(213) 481-2869
kkadomatsu@snw-law.com


Brandon Kimura
US Attorney's Office SD CA
(310) 553-3600

brandon.kimura@usdoj.gov

Mike Madokoro
Bowman and Brooke LLP
(310) 380-6519
mike.madokoro@bowmanandbrooke.com

Elyse S. Okada

Lawrence Beach Allen & Choi

(818) 545-1925
 

Susan Roe
Office of the Public Defender
(213) 974-2907
sroe@pubdef.lacounty.gov

Ryan T. Sakamoto

ZipRecruiter, Inc.

Chiharu Sekino
Miller Shah LLP
(866) 540-5505
cgsekino@millershah.com

 

S. Candice Shikai
Seki, Nishimura & Watase, LLP
(213) 481-2869
cshikai@snw-law.com


Mike Suzuki
Office of the Public Defender
(562) 491-6376
msuzuki@pubdef.lacounty.gov


Diane Tan
Tan & Sakiyama
(323) 620-7751
dmltan@aol.com


Ayano Wolff
Legal Aid Foundation of Los Angeles
(562) 304-2533
aawolff@lafla.org


Steven K. Yoda
Walzer Melcher LLP
(818) 591-3700
sky@walzermelcher.com


Dennis T. Yokoyama
Southwestern Law School
(213) 738-6746
dyokoyama@swlaw.edu


David Yoshida
Lagerlof LLP
(626) 469-4246
dyoshida@lagerlof.com

Board of Governors

Advisory Council

The Honorable Fred J. Fujioka

Los Angeles Superior Court
 

The Honorable Alison Matsumoto Estrada

Los Angeles Superior Court
 

Ms. Janice Y. Fukai (Ret.)
 

The Honorable Ernest M. Hiroshige

Los Angeles Superior Court
 

Ms. Patricia Kinaga

Davis Wright Tremaine LLP


Mr. Gilbert N. Nishimura

Seki Nishimura & Watase, LLP


The Honorable Fumiko Wasserman

Los Angeles Superior Court